Fortinet - NSE 5 Fortigate Network security management and analysis

The NSE 5 Network Security Analyst designation recognizes the ability to implement network security management and analytics using Fortinet security devices. This designation is recognized after the candidate achieves at least two NSE 5 Specialist certifications. In this four-day course we combine theFortiManager (2 days) and FortiAnalyzer (2 days) in one training. Training is in Finnish.

Who Should Attend

Network and security professionals who require the expertise to centrally manage, analyze, and report upon Fortinet security devices.

Program Requirements

The NSE 5 Certification requires passing a minimum of any two Fortinet NSE 5 exams:

  • Fortinet NSE 5 – FortiAnalyzer 6.0
  • Fortinet NSE 5 – FortiManager 6.0
  • Fortinet NSE 5 – FortiSIEM 5.1
  • Fortinet NSE 5 – FortiClient 6.0 (coming soon)


The FortiGate Network Security Management and Analysis course are intended to help participants prepare for the NSE 5 certification exam.

Exclusive Networks

Kurssi järjestetään yhteistyössä Exclusive Networksin kanssa. Kurssipaikan osoite on Metsänneidonkuja 12, 02130 Espoo.